You would think

That with my blog address, I would be getting all sorts of freakish, fetishy searches. But no.

Wanna know what my main searches are for?

Armpit hair.

Son’s armpit hair, brother’s armpit hair, how old til I get armpit hair, you name it, if involves armpit hair, it’s been searched and clicked on to get to my site.

Oh, and an unbelievable amount of people are obsessed with the cartoon “All Grown Up” featuring the Rugrats as preteens.

How depressing is that?

Go here, read this, then tell me… which woman are you?   Wanna guess which one I am?

8 thoughts on “You would think

Tell me what you think!

